• Tenerife-Andorra and Zaragoza-Unicaja, duels on the other side of the table
  • Bilbao and Valencia were the last two teams to get a cup ticket
  • For the first time since 2013, the two greats go the same way
Photo: @ACBCOM.

Real Madrid-RETAbet Bilbao Basket, Barça-Valencia Basket, Iberostar Tenerife-MoraBanc Andorra and Casademont Zaragoza-Unicaja will be the quarterfinal matches in the Copa del Rey of the ACB in Malaga.

The Picasso Museum of the Andalusian city hosted this Monday the raffle for the competition, which will be held at the José María Martín Carpena Sports Palace between February 13 and 16.

Real Madrid and Barça go for the same part of the table and their hypothetical crossing would be in the semifinals, so the final of the last two years cannot be repeated.


Barça – Valencia Basket.

Real Madrid – RETAbet Bilbao Basket.

Iberostar Tenerife – MoraBanc Andorra.

Casademont Zaragoza – Unicaja.