The other penalty of Umtiti by hand … must have ended up ejected !!

The Barcelona Soccer Club imposed on Getafe without much lucidity and with a clear robbery as we are getting used to. The Blaugrana team won 2-1 thanks to a less impartial arbitration that annulled the blue club somewhat and did not indicate a clear penalty committed by Umtiti who took the ball with his hand.

The azulones and the whole world of football, with the exception of Barça and his followers, cry out against the arbitration of Guillermo de la Cuadra Fernández and the VAR, Where was it Alejandro Hernández Hernández which did not warn the main referee of what had clearly happened on the pitch. Obviously, make these irregularities on the Camp Nou, it is simpler but they have been benefiting them for two consecutive weeks (This was the scandalous arbitral robbery of VARça in Villamarín).

Umtiti decided to take the ball with his hand inside the area after receiving the goal kick ball from Ter Stegen. The French soccer player decided to return for unknown reasons when the referee had already given the service signal with the first service Ter Stegen and did not want to point out a clear penalty for a child error. The collegiate of VAR He also wanted to ignore the play.

Previously, there was a controversial move in the well annulled goal to Nyom. The right side of the Getafe He was in charge of scoring the first goal of the match against the FC Barcelona… but it was canceled. The right-hander, after a clash with Umtiti, He planted himself in the small area and scored the first of his own. The referee, who validated the goal, went to the screen of VAR to review the play and, after seeing the clash of Nyom with Umtiti, ended up canceling the goal before the disappointment of the azulones.