The last two days of LaLiga SmartBank will be played on Saturdays, May 20 and 27, at a unified schedule


The last two days of the regular phase of LaLiga SmartBank, the 41st and 42nd, will be played on Saturdays, May 20 and 27 in unified hours, LaLiga reported this Monday.

Thus, the matches of the forty-first round of the championship will be held on Saturday, May 20 at 6:30 p.m., while the matches of the forty-second round will take place on Saturday, May 27 at 9:00 p.m.

As LaLiga explains, all matches are subject to modifications once the results of the previous day are known, and if possible, different unified time slots may be set for different qualifying objectives.

Currently, Eibar and Granada occupy the direct promotion places to LaLiga Santander, and Deportivo Alavés, Levante, Las Palmas and Albacete are in promotion promotion positions. By contrast, Malaga, Ponferradina and Ibiza are in relegation positions, just like the already evicted Lugo.


-Day 41, Saturday May 20.

Deportivo Alavés – Málaga 6:30 p.m.

Cartagena – Las Palmas 18.30 hours.

Eibar – Real Sporting at 6.30 pm.

Ibiza – Real Zaragoza 6.30 pm.

Real Oviedo – Racing 18.30 hours.

Leganes – Andorra 6:30 p.m.

Tenerife – Burgos 18.30 hours.

Mirandés – Granada 18.30 hours.

Lugo – Huesca 6.30 pm.

Villarreal B – Levante 6:30 p.m.

Ponferradina – Albacete 6:30 p.m.

-Day 42, Saturday May 27.

Andorra – Villarreal B 21.00 hours.

Burgos – Lugo 9:00 p.m.

Granada – Leganés 9:00 p.m.

Levante – Real Oviedo 9:00 p.m.

Albacete – Mirandés 9:00 p.m.

Las Palmas – Deportivo Alavés 9:00 p.m.

Racing – Cartagena 21.00 hours.

Huesca – Eibar 9:00 p.m.

Malaga – Ibiza 9:00 p.m.

Real Sporting – Ponferradina 21.00 hours.

Real Zaragoza – Tenerife 9:00 p.m.