Ontiveros inherits the number of Santi Cazorla

He Villarreal CF has released today the official list of numbers for this season 20-21, in which it stands out that the 21 that Bruno Soriano pass the captain Jaume costa and the 8th of Santi Cazorla to Javier Ontiveros.

Among the new signings, number 5 will be for Dani Parejo, the 19 for Francis Coquelin, the 16 for Take kubo and 13 for Gero Rulli.

While players who return to team discipline as they are Dani Raba and Alfonso Pedraza, have chosen numbers 12 and 24 respectively. The rest of the players keep almost all of them their number from the previous season, since with the exception of the change of number of Javier Ontiveros

The complete list of numbers is as follows:

1 S. Asenjo, 2 Mario Gaspar, 3 R. Albiol, 4 Pau, 5 Parejo, 6 Funes Mori, 7 Gerard, 8 J. Ontiveros, 9 Bacca, 10 Iborra, 11 Chukwueze, 12 Dani Raba, 13 Rulli, 14 M Trigueros, 16 Take, 17 Paco Alcácer, 18 Alberto M. 19 Coquelin, 20 R. Peña, 21 J. Costa, 22 Sofian R, 23 Moi Gómez, 24 A. Pedraza. EFE