01/24/2020 – 13:37 | 13:58 – 01/24/20

  • The hands, which eliminated Mallorca, will play in La Romareda
  • The Catalans take a rival of Primera, but they will do it at home
  • The matches will be played between January 28 and 30

Real Zaragoza and Leganés are the rivals of Real Madrid and Barcelona after the round of 16 draw for Copa del Rey held in Las Rozas and leaving a cross in theory friendly for whites and a rival of First for the Catalans, who they will have the advantage of playing at home in a round that will be held from January 28 to 30.

None of the Second B took the 'jackpot' of any of the two giants. In a conditional draw (the Second B and the Second had to face the First), Badajoz and Cultural, who starred in the sixteenth-century bombings, went to Granada and Valencia, who will have to sweat so beautiful to be among the eight Best of the tournament.

In fact, Zaragoza, white rival, already knows what it is to eliminate a First in this Cup edition: he did it with Mallorca, which he beat in La Romareda in sixteenths. In previous rounds the club from Zaragoza did the same with Nàstic and Socuéllamos.

Barcelona will play against a Primera, Leganés, but will have the facility to do so at home, since his ball came first in the draw. In the three occasions that the pickers have visited the Camp Nou, the result has been a victory for the Blaugrana.

Villarreal, Athletic and Sevilla have been paired with Second teams: Rayo Vallecano, Tenerife and Mirandés. Despite the difference in category, they should be careful: the three reach eighths after 'loading' Firsts like Betis, Valladolid and Celta.

That of Osasuna and Real Sociedad is the second and last qualifier played by First teams. The last meeting between the two was the showy and trained 3-4 for the San Sebastian in the League in El Sadar, where the pass to the quarterfinals will be decided.

The complete crosses are as follows:

Badajoz – Granada

Cultural Leonesa – Valencia

Tenerife – Athletic

Zaragoza – Real Madrid

Mirandés – Seville

Lightning – Villarreal

Barcelona – Leganés

Osasuna – Real Sociedad