The Copa del Rey semi-finals will be drawn this Friday at 1:00 p.m.


The Luis Aragonés assembly hall of the Ciudad del Fútbol of Las Rozas (Madrid) will host this Friday (1:00 p.m.) the draw for the semifinals of the Copa del Rey, which will be played for the first time in this edition in a double match.

The four participants in the draw for the penultimate cup round will come from the quarter-final ties that are played this week: RC Celta-Real Sociedad, RCD Mallorca-Girona, Athletic Club-FC Barcelona and Atlético de Madrid-Sevilla FC.

The semifinals will be played over two legs, being the first round-trip eliminator of the tournament, in matches that are scheduled for the weeks of February 5 -for the first leg- and February 26 -for the return leg-.

The draw will be broadcast by Teledeporte and Movistar+, in addition to the official channels of the RFEF.