La Real sends its B list to Europe

La Real has already sent the A list of 25 players to UEFA for their participation in the Europa League league and now sends B, made up of 19 young homegrown players, including three members of the first team as Barrenetxea, Robert
Lopez Y Zubimendi. The txuri urdin club did not want to 'burn' three of its places on the first list with footballers who met the two essential requirements to appear in the second: having been born beyond January 1, 1999 and adding more than two seasons in the categories lower from 15 years. In the opposite case, there are footballers like Arambarri, Robert
Navarrese Y Petxarroman, branch players who did not meet the aforementioned requirements and were included in the first list, the A, which can no longer be modified until January and in which it is not, due to long-term injury, Luca

In this way, list B, which can be announced until the eve of the match, is made up of these 19 players:


Ayesa 34

Ruiz de Zeberio 46


Pacheco 26

Blasco 21

González de Zárate 37

Ezkurdia 39

Strong 45

Zoilo 50


Roberto Lopez 28

Zubimendi 36

Olasagasti 38

Aldasoro 40

Garrido 42

Ander Martin 43

Turrientes 47


Barrenetxea 22

Lobete 35

Agirre 41

Martinez-Losa 44