Add and follow: Estrada Fernández cancels a goal to Januzaj

Fernandez continues to expand its collection of outrages to the Royal. After forgiving the expulsion to Casemiro and point out a non-existent penalty on Vinicius, all with the collaboration of the VAR, the referee has annulled a goal of Januzaj for positional offside of Merino despite the fact that the player from Navarra is at no point in the trajectory of the shot and even makes the gesture of moving away. In fact, it does not at any time hinder the vision of Courtois. Both would have meant 1-1 as Benzema scored just after in an action that was reviewed by the VAR.