27 players, between First and Second, are sanctioned

A total of thirteen LaLiga Santander players have been sanctioned with a suspension match by the Competition Committee of the Royal Spanish Football Federation (RFEF), meeting this Wednesday.

For accumulation of reprimands have been sanctioned Rubén García (Osasuna), Joao Felix (Atlético de Madrid), Joselu Mato (Alavés), Clement Lenglet (Barcelona), Nemanja Maksimovic, Jaime Mata (Getafe), Antonio Puertas (Granada), Paulo Oliveira (Eibar), Nemanja Gudelj ( Sevilla), Geoffrey Kondogbia (Valencia) and Rubén Peña (Villarreal), and Mauro Arambarri (Getafe) and Diego López (Espanyol) for a double warning.

As for LaLiga SmartBank, they have been sanctioned with two matches Isi Palazón (Rayo Vallecano), after being sent off for an entrance to an opponent from behind, and Brian Oliván (Girona), for protests to the referee.

They have also been suspended a match for accumulation of reprimands Oscar Arribas, Richard Boateng (Alcorcón), Aitor Sanz (Tenerife), Fidel Chaves, Manuel Sánchez (Elche), Samuel Saiz (Girona), Víctor Mollejo (Deportivo) and Antonio Milic (Rayo); by double warning Carlos Pomares (Alcorcón), by expulsion Alberto Cifuentes (Cádiz); for violence and suspension of a party Aitor Buñuel (Racing) and Mauricio Lemos (Las Palmas).