Almost six months and 25 league games later, Real Madrid were once again called a penalty in favor in the championship. The whites had not been whistled one since the Clásico in the first round against Barcelona, on matchday 8, on October 24.
The action that cut the streak happened in the 28th minute of the match against Cádiz at Carranza. Iza knocks Vinicius down in the area with a stomp. Mateu Lahoz did not appreciate the play, but from the VAR De Burgos Bengoetxea he immediately urged him to go to the monitor to see the play. The Valencian referee signaled a penalty and admonished the cadista player. “Without seeing the repetition I think it is a penalty. It is very clear and yellow due to the stomp,” commented Iturralde González, AS referee, in the broadcast of the Sports Carousel of Cadena SER.
The ball could have gone to eleven meters three minutes earlier. It was a grab from Jairo to Rodrygo in the 25th minute that Mateu Lahoz did not consider punishable, but “if he whistles the penalty he cannot say anything”, Iturralde explains in Carrusel.
The kings with Annie Leibovitz, the best photographer in the world, the same that signed…
MADRID, 26 Feb. (EUROPA PRESS) - Real Sociedad and Real Madrid are seen this Wednesday…
We advanced it months ago: Spanish Television maintained very advanced conversations with the former director…
Already become one of the finalists of Big Brother Duo, José María Almoguera He has…
New details of the relationship that the Colombian surgeon and the son of Rodolfo Sancho.…
The trip to Córdoba is waiting wonderfully to the niece of Isabel Pantojawho has returned…