The great novelty of the Osasuna ‘eleven’ is the presence of Roberto Torres. The midfielder enters the place of Enric Gallego and returns to the title after five games (one was lost due to injury).

Jagoba Arrasate comes out with a forward, Ante Budimir, for the two with whom Míchel forms in Huesca, Rafa Mir and Sandro.

Osasuna: Sergio Herrera; Roncaglia, David García, Unai, Juan Cruz; Oier, Íñigo Pérez, Rubén García, Jony, Roberto Torres; Budimir.

SD Huesca: Andrés Fernández; Pedro López, Insua, Siovas, Javi Galán; Mosquera, Mikel Rico, Borja García, Ferreiro; Sandro and Rafa Mir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.