Connect with us

Football

Real Madrid – Celta: schedule, TV and how to watch LaLiga online today

Gabby Barker

Published

on

Timetable: what time is Real Madrid – Celta played?

What time is Real Madrid – Celta in Spain?

Real Madrid and Celta play this Sunday, February 16 at 9:00 p.m. (Peninsula and Balearic Islands) at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium. Those of Zidane seek to continue in the first position of the classification of LaLiga Santander. For its part, Celta needs to score if he wants to get away from the relegation places.

What time does Real Madrid – Celta start in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Bolivia: at 4:00 p.m.
  • In Brazil: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Chile: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Costa Rica: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Cuba: at 4:00 p.m.
  • In Ecuador: at 3:00 p.m.
  • In The Savior: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In U.S (Washington D.C.): at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Guatemala: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Honduras: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Mexico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Nicaragua: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Panama: at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Paraguay: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Peru: at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Puerto Rico: at 4:00 p.m.
  • In Dominican Republic: at 4:00 p.m.
  • In Uruguay: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Venezuela: at 4:00 p.m.

Television: How to watch Real Madrid – Celta on TV and live online?

How to watch Real Madrid – Celta in Spain on television

In Spain, the LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and Celta de Vigo can be seen live in the Movistar LaLiga, MiTele Plus and LaLiga TV (Bar) channel.

How to see Real Madrid – Celta in other countries

  • In Argentina: DIRECTV Sports
  • In Bolivia: Tigo Sports 2
  • In Chile: DIRECTV Sports
  • In Colombia: DIRECTV Sports
  • In Costa Rica: Sky Sports
  • In Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports
  • In The Savior: Sky Sports
  • In U.S: Fanatiz, beIN Sports and beIN Sports Ñ
  • In Guatemala: Sky Sports
  • In Honduras: Sky Sports
  • In Mexico: Sky Sports
  • In Nicaragua: Sky Sports
  • In Panama: Sky Sports
  • In Peru: DIRECTV Sports
  • In Dominican Republic: Sky Sports
  • In Uruguay: DIRECTV Sports
  • In Venezuela: DIRECTV Sports

Internet: how to follow Real Madrid – Celta de LaLiga online?

In AS you can also follow the online broadcast of the LaLiga Santander duel between Real Madrid and Celta live and direct. With us you will have the best comments minute by minute, the most impressive images of the match and the chronicle as soon as the match is over.

Classification of LaLiga Santander

Celta is 17th with 20 points and Real Madrid first with 52. Consult the complete classification.

Gabby is someone who is interested in all types of sports, she loves to attend watching matches live. Whenever there is a match being played in her city, she makes sure to get the tickets in advance. Due to the love for sports, she joined Sportsfinding, and started writing general sports news. Apart from writing the news, she is also the editor for the website who checks and edits every news content before they go live.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get in Touch

Get in touch by shooting an email to admin@sportsfinding.com, and we will respond back within 24-72 hours.

Recent News