After his great season at the head of Juvenil A, champions of the League and the Champions Cup, Oscar Lopez had entered the pools to replace Barça Atlètic on the bench Sergi Barjuan, whose goodbye was announced this week. However, FC Barcelona announced this Thursday that the aforementioned coach will continue to be responsible for Juvenil A. He gains strength so the Mexican Rafael Marquezalso a former player of the first team like those mentioned, assumes the reins of the subsidiary, although there is no officiality in this regard.

The 2022-23 season is already planned regarding the Men’s Training Soccer benches. The azulgrana club is committed to the continuity of most of the coaches, since there will only be one new face in the 15 benches of the culé base, thus showing its confidence in all of them.

In Football 11 there is no change in terms of the first coaches, and Òscar López and Ibán Cuadrado They will continue to lead the Juvenile A and Juvenile B benches, respectively. Ivan Carrasco will continue as coach of Cadet A and Pol Flats will do it in Cadet B. In the Children’s category, David Sanchez will continue to lead the A and Albert Puigthe b

In Soccer 7, Jordi Pérez remains as coach of Alevín A and jordi apple of the Alevín B. From there are the first changes, since Juanan Gil assumes the bench of Alevín C, and Alevín D will direct it Iban Teywho last season was at Benjamin B.

In category Benjamin, Daniel Segovia continues as coach of Benjamin A, and Pol Combelle Benjamin B takes over. Mario Jordan remains in the Benjamin C and Alex Fernandez will be the new coach of Benjamin D. Finally, Albert Ametller will continue on the Prebenjamín bench.

just a novelty

This is how the quarry benches look

Junior A: Oscar Lopez

Youth B: Iban Square

Cadet A: Ivan Carrasco

Cadet B: Pol Planas

Child A: David Sánchez

Infantil B: Albert Puig

Alevín A: Jordi Pérez

Alevín B: Jordi Poma

Alevín C: Juanan Gil

Alevin D: Iban Tey

Benjamin A: Dani Segovia

Benjamin B: Pol Combellé

Benjamin C: Mario Jordano

Benjamin D: Alex Fernandez

Prebenjamín: Albert Ametller

read also