Messi, in the list of Argentina and Suárez and Araújo, in that of Uruguay

Scaloni, Argentine national coach, has provided this Friday a list of 30
football players who act abroad for the double commitment that the albiceleste must dispute before Ecuador and Bolivia the next 8 and 13 October, respectively, corresponding to the South American league for the World Cup in Qatar-2022.

Messi figure in Argentina's relationship, as was anticipated, along with the following footballers: Emiliano Martínez (Aston Villa), Juan Musso (Udinese); Agustín Marchesín (Porto), Juan Foyth (Tottenham), Renzo Saravia (Porto Alegre International), Germán Pezzella (Fiorentina), Leonardo Balerdi (Ol Marsella), Nicolás Otamendi (Man City), Nehuén Pérez (At. Madrid), Walter Kannemann (Gremio), Nicolás Tagliafico (Ajax), Marcos Acuña (Sevilla), Facundo Medina (Lens), Leandro Paredes (PSG), Guido Rodríguez (Betis), Rodrigo de Paul (Udinese), Exerquiel Palacios (Bayer Leverkusen), Giovani Lo Celso (Tottenham), Nicolás Domínguez (Bologna), Paulo Dybala (Juventus), Lucas Ocampos (Sevilla), Nicolás González (Stuttgart), Alexis Mac Allister (Brighton), Alejandro Gómez (Atalanta), Joaquín Correa (Lazio), Lucas Slario (Bayer Leverkusen), Lautaro Martínez (Inter), Giovanni Simeone (Cagliari) and Cristian Pavón (LA Galaxy).

For his part, Óscar Washington Tabarez, Uruguay's national coach, included the Blaugrana Luis
Suarez and Ronald
Araújo, which would debut with the absolute charrúa after having been frustrated by the pandemic its premiere last March. Tabárez's list includes 26 players who play abroad.

Uruguay will debut the South American league by facing Chile on October 8 in Montevideo and Ecuador on October 13 in Quito.